Blog | DISH For My RV
  Loading... Please wait...

DISHForMyRV Blog

Tailgater's Super Bowl Party Guide


 

TheGrub

With the Super Bowl just around the corner you may want to sit down and plan out just how crazy you want your party to be. And more importantly, how much #swag you want at your Super Bowl Party. We're here to help in the #swag department. Get some great ideas for food and party decorations that are sure to impress your friends! If you're a New England Patriots fan or a Seattle Seahawks fan there are a lot of great ideas to deck your party out with your favorite team colors!

No Super Bowl Party is complete without food. You can make a variety of appetizers or some people go all out with a big meal. Appetizers are always fun because you get a nice variety of tastes. And of course you have to throw a few sweets in there too! Here are our top 8 recipes we found while browsing the Pinterest World!

  1. Chocolate Chip Cheeseball http://womenlivingwell.org/2010/01/tasty-tuesday-chocolate-chip-cheeseball/
  2. Chipotle Cheesesteaks http://www.countryliving.com/recipefinder/chipotle-cheesesteaks-recipe
  3. Cheesy Bacon Oven Chips with Chipotle Ranch Dipping Sauce http://www.thecomfortofcooking.com/2013/09/cheesy-bacon-oven-chips-with-chipotle-ranch-dipping-sauce.html
  4. Easy Salami Roll Ups http://sugarapron.com/2015/01/10/easy-salami-roll-ups/#more-764
  5. Homemade Soft Pretzel Bites http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/homemade-soft-pretzel-bites/
  6. Crock Pot Spicy BBQ Kielbasa http://www.tammileetips.com/2013/10/crock-pot-spicy-barbecue-kielbasa/#_a5y_p=1029856
  7. Slow Cooker Shredded Buffalo Chicken Sliders http://hip2save.com/2014/01/21/slow-cooker-shredded-buffalo-chicken-sliders/
  8. Kickoff Mini Football Cookie Bites http://www.munchkinmunchies.com/2013/01/kickoff-mini-football-cookie-bites.html

 

TheDecor

The best part about getting your house ready for Super Bowl Sunday is that you have the whole weekend to get ready. Some people throw up a few decorations to get the mood going after they've slaved away cleaning the entire house. We found some EASY but GREAT ideas for Super Bowl decorating. And you don't have to be an interior designer or party planner to figure them out!

  1. DIY Football Coasters http://mycuprunnethover312.blogspot.com/2014/01/diy-football-coasters-pottery-barn.html
  2. Super Bowl Playing Field Centerpiece http://blog.hwtm.com/2008/01/super-bowl-playing-field-centerpiece/
  3. DIY Goal Post http://katijill.blogspot.com/2012/02/superbowl-sunday.html
  4. DIY Football Drink Tub http://www.momendeavors.com/2014/01/diy-football-drink-tub.html
  5. Penalty Flag Napkins http://www.brit.co/today-super-bowl/
  6. Free Printables for the Football Party! http://catchmyparty.com/blog/free-printables-football-party
  7. Football Paper Chain http://snapcreativity.com/football-paper-chain/
  8. Easy Football Field Party Table http://anightowlblog.com/2013/01/easy-football-field-party-table.html/

 

Planning on being on the road for the Super Bowl? Don't miss out on the big game! We have something that will fill that void! DISH's Tailgater brings your favorite TV shows, sporting events and movies right to your RV, Camper, parking lot party and more! And the best part is that if you have DISH already, you just purchase your receiver and mobile antenna, add on programming for as little at $7 a months and pay as you go! A pretty great deal right? Get yours today!

BuyNow


Most importantly, HAVE FUN and enjoy the game! No matter if you're a Seahawks fan or Patriots fan, you know it's going to be a good game!

Not sure where to watch the game? Tune into NBC on February 1st starting at 6:30pm ET!



Written by Gabby


Share this!

Subscribe to the DISHForMyTailgate Blog

Recent Articles


Be the first to know about our specials!

  • Support Contact Info
  • Hours

    Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 10:00PM EDT
    Sat - Sun 10:00 AM - 9:00PM EDT

  • Phone Number

    1-800-472-1039

  • Pace International is an authorized retailer of DISH Network L.L.C. DISH, DISH Network and DISH Network logos are trademarks, registered trademarks and/or service marks of DISH Network L.L.C. and/or its affiliate(s). The DISH Network trademarks, registered trademarks and/or service marks are used under license of DISH Network L.L.C. and/or its affiliate(s).

    All prices are in USD Copyright 2018 DISH For My RV. Powered by Pace International.

Submit

Pages